Halloween Writing Challenge

Being an October child, I believe it is natural for me to have fallen in love with Halloween and Fall. Work may be how I spend my Halloween night, so I want to be able to spend my entire October as if it is Halloween. I’ve created a writing challenge for myself, which I am supposed to write either in short prose or poetry about the following:

  • Zombies
  • Vampires
  • Abandoned House
  • Ghosts
  • Demons
  • Full moon
  • Shadows
  • Insanity
  • Clowns

This may be a short list and may not appear at all to be a challenge, but because I am constantly occupied with school and work, it is a challenge. I invite anyone who wishes to complete it for this month, and if you wish, please leave a link to your responses for this challenge. I would love to read them! Please?

Leave a Reply

