Wiccan Books

11-19-13:

I went to a local bookstore over the weekend and I purchased these three books for $8.00. A deal right! Sadly though I was able to pay an inexpensive price because the store is closing. I’ll most likely be back before they close. I’m pretty excited to read these!

The Witchcraft and Practical Magic book includes: history of witchcraft from all over the world, review of rituals, and a few practical spells. The Women’s Book of Healing covers healing through the use of auras, chakras, and gemstones. One of my goals is to become a healer so I’m pretty excited about this book!

From those two books I’ll most likely take notes and post my thoughts. So please look forward to them!

Leave a Reply

