Tattoo Sketch

11-23-13: Tattoo Sketch

So I’m trying to design a personal tattoo that represents my beliefs and this is my first rough draft. I was inspired by Takato Yamamoto’s artwork and like I said, this is my first rough draft and it will evolve so it will no longer be a copy of Yamamoto’s work.

This tattoo design is supposed to represent “All is one”, ying yang, higher self, and witchcraft.

Original image: http://guliverlooks.files.wordpress.com/2013/10/takato-yamamoto5.jpg

Leave a Reply

