Dream Home: On the Countryside

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I not only want to live in the countryside simply for nature, which is a huge factor in my decision, but I also have this dream to host a children’s home/ adoption center on the countryside. The children there would have access to a  classroom, art/ music room, and they would have opportunities to plant fruits, vegetables, and herbs, to ride horses, and to take care of sheep.

I understand that this is a far-fetched dream, but I have something to work toward to and I can’t wait to make it happen.

Most of the images above are from Wolf Children. I loved their lifestyle and the relationship the mother had with her community. I would love to have so much support from my neighbors.

Leave a Reply

