wecreateuniverses:

Random: My favorite memories come from my dreams. They were incredibly vivid, beautiful, and peaceful. Two of the dreams, I was swimming in a clear lake and looking up at the trees through the water, and I could breathe underwater. One dream, no sun was visible, but light filtered through oak trees and moss grew on the edges. The other, the sun touched one area, which created a shower head of light. And, there were colorful flowers of deep purple and blue that decorated the floor. One last dream that sticks with me, was a burning tree. It wasn’t literally burning, but vibrant flames of red and orange shimmered a dark tree in the night. It was more real than my waking life.

Leave a Reply

