History of Man Museum: Los Angeles, CA

 

Okay, I’m not a fan of museums because I crave to see whatever is displayed in it’s actual environment. So, if I’m looking at dinosaur bones, I want to see them discovered in the excavation site. Actually, I’m going to want to see the dinosaurs in their own time period, alive and walking! But, I went to the History of Man because I wanted to spend time with my family and my brother is crazy about dinosaurs. He can look at the bones of a dinosaur and guess which dinosaur it is with the correct name and period it lived in and he is always craving to know more! So, that is what I most enjoyed about that day. Note to the side: the gemstone photographed above is tourmaline on quartz.

Leave a Reply

