Visions Goals Plans Journal

 

What kind of journal is this?

It’s not only a dream book, but a planner. People say you are more likely to achieve your dreams if you write them down, but you can only achieve them if you actually take steps toward your dreams. So this book will not only contain my “Bucket List,” but when my life is in conjunction with a goal of mine, I’ll take the time to make an action plan toward that goal. So far, I only have my bucket list, but when I want something in my life, I’ll be able to begin the process of creating my action plan, and I’ll share it with you guys!

What categories do I have for my Bucket List?

I want to make sure that I have a holistic and healthy life, so I made sure to have different categories that will satisfy my emotional, social, physical, mental, and spiritual needs. I couldn’t fit all my photographs, but I also have a spiritual list and physical environment, which will include things like: plant an herbal garden, paint my bedroom etc.

How did I make this journal?

I made this journal using Artist’s Loft Fundamental Sketchbook: http://www.michaels.com/artists-loft-fundamentals-sketchbook/10187456.html. Sold at Michael’s for $4.99, but I had a deal because it also included a large sketchpad for the same price. I used acrylic paint for the cover and I have .05 Artist Loft pens. It came with five pens and different colors such as purple, blue, and red, which I also bought at my Michael’s.

Leave a Reply

