Christmas Eve

This year my family hosted the Christmas party. Here is a collection of photos I had taken that night.

christmas party 008christmas party 009christmas party 012christmas party 013christmas party 016christmas party 017christmas party 023

Tamales, rice, veggies, ham, and beans make the perfect Mexican Christmas meal.christmas party 025christmas party 030

A photo we had taken together in front of our DIY photo booth.christmas party 031christmas party 038

We all decorated ginger bread cookies. This was my friend’s and mine.christmas party 040christmas party 041

My little brother learning how to play the guitar from my grandpa.christmas party 043

We all sang Christmas songs while my grandpa played the tunes on the guitar.christmas party 047IMG_0056

I think our party was a success and a blessing.

Leave a Reply

