DSCN2441DSCN2375

When I was 17 and 18, I was such a fan girl for this band. I never would have thought I would see them live since they never toured in the US, especially since they’ve been a band for about 14 years. But, I watched them live last night, May 3, 2016 at the Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles. It was odd seeing them live in front of my eyes because I used to watch their lives on youtube over and over again. I was a bit disappointed because I was far from the stage and I wasn’t among the lively crowd. I also really wanted them to play a slow song or one of their incredibly old songs. Either way, I was glad I finally had the chance to watch them live.

Leave a Reply

