DSCN2485DSCN2508IMG_0492IMG_0504DSCN2492

For awhile I’ve wanted to take photos with Joe at Santa Rosa Plateu, and we were finally able to. It was unplanned, so I had to use rocks to support my camera instead of a tripod and we weren’t properly dressed/groomed, but I think the photos still came out great. The selfie pictures were taken by Joe’s cell, but I still wanted to include them to show that we don’t take ourselves seriously – we love to goof around! The days to ourselves are incredible, and this day was no less.

 

Leave a Reply

