La Jolla, San Diego

I spent a lovely day with my new international friends at La Jolla, San Diego and with my two sweet loves. My friends and I had difficulty going into the cave – the tide was high that day. The waves pushed us and we were freezing. One of my friends had cut herself because the wave was too strong and she cut herself on the rocks on the way. Either way we had a blast trying to get in there and take photos. I was disappointed because I couldn’t bring my camera along (inside the cave) for fear that it would get wet. We still managed to get photos with my boyfriend on the shore still.

Leave a Reply

