Daily Outfit # 3

 

I forgot how much I love dressing up and expressing myself through makeup and fabrics. I remember in high school people knew me as the studious shy girl, but also someone who was stylish. I mean, I look back now, and I think, god, what was I wearing? But, I loved to accessorize and make a statement. I remember when I was a freshman in high school, I was dying for fishnets; I probably wouldn’t have worn them as well as girls do now, but I remember how I wanted to stand out. Of course, my mother wouldn’t buy them for me. But, I am definitely bringing back my love for style.

Here, I am dressed for work. Booties I purchased from Ross. Mom jeans from a thrift store and a top and jacket that I stole from my mother’s closet.

Anyone host a fashion blog that I can follow? Comment below, so I can check out your page!
Leave a Reply

