Daily Outfit # 6

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

For this look, I wanted an earthy vibe, but clean, so I paired my loose top with bell-bottom jeans and mules, which I think the mules make it sophisticated. The jeans were my mother’s, who is petite, and I am not, so they are a tad ill-fitting by the ankle. So, I ended up cropping them some more and creating a frill at the hem. I was afraid I was going to ruin the jeans, but they came out really well. I’ll probably make it more prominent.

Outfit Details

Top: Thrifted

Jeans: Hand me-downs

Shoes:Β Payless

Handbag: Thrifted

Belt: Thrifted

5 thoughts on “Daily Outfit # 6

    1. Thank you! I’m glad you think so! I’m glad it also came across that way because I love both styles, and hoped that I can pair the two in a seamless way.

      Like

Leave a Reply

