Summer Cafe Look: Thrifted // Fashion Friday #2

ootd1editthisthriftedfinds

If you have the chance to check out a local thrift-store, do it! Believe me, if you look good enough, you’ll find fantastic pieces! I was happy to find these high-waisted shorts because they give me good coverage, and fit me fantastically.

 

I had a fun time editing these photos, and look forward to give you more! I’m even thinking of trying – thrift the look. Let me know what you guys think in the comment section! I’d appreciate it XOXOX
19 thoughts on “Summer Cafe Look: Thrifted // Fashion Friday #2

    1. Oh thank you! You’re so sweet! I get inspiration from other bloggers who do the magazine style, and I thought it made the reading more interesting than a regular standard post, so I thought I should experiment! It’s my pleasure, I enjoy the posts you do, and your photos are on point!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s greattt. I also love stalking other bloggers. As per post style, it’s hard for me to switch into something that i can’t keep for long. It’s always like a one-night-stand affair with a theme or filter whenever I tried something else. I hate myself for that. Haha. Atm, I would like to know more about video editing tho (esp bcos i’m also a movie buff). If you can share tips, that would be lovely! xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha well your blog’s style is so aesthetically pleasing, and they do say, don’t fix what’s not broken. I’m a newb at video editing myself, so I think once I get the hang of it, I’ll love to share those tips! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you did! Jeanne Damas is so lovely, so I’m always trying to find pieces similar to hers 🙂 If you do, and you want to share your finds online, I’d love to see it!

      Like

    1. Super late in a reply! But, thank you dear so much! Sometimes at some thrift stores its much more difficult to find good pieces, but if you search through every piece you’re bound to find a gem!

      Like

    1. Yay! Glad to find another thrifter! If you ever post your finds, you can link it to me, and I’d love to check it out 🙂 And, thank you ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

