Study Session Look: Thrifted & Ethical // Fashion Friday #3

ootd2IMG_5915iStudying Statistics, and waiting till this class is over! I want to start studying human anatomy & physiology! Note: I think the next step I can take in reducing waste would be buying a Starbucks tumbler, so I can fill my drinks in.

IMG_5909ootd3

Are you trying to reduce your waste and your carbon footprint? If so, what ways do you do it? Let me know in the description box! I’m currently on that journey and I’d love to get some ideas!
9 thoughts on “Study Session Look: Thrifted & Ethical // Fashion Friday #3

    1. Thank you so much Shanice for dropping by! And, I used to thrift shop simply for the convenience for low prices, but now that I realized that I can recycle and reuse clothing, its become a must that I shop at thrift stores. I’m so happy that you discovered it, and I hope you find great pieces! If you ever share what you find, let me know! With lots of love!

      Like

Leave a Reply

